Contact

Contact

For further information about our gaskets and plates for plate heat exchangers,please complete the online form and will get back to you asap

Contact form


Contact MCD

 

  MCD SAS

  WUXI MCD Gasket co, Ltd

  MCD Gasket Inc

  

(Head Quarter)
Lieu-dit « Le Vieux Château » 
02300 Guny -
FRANCE

 

WUXI MCD Gasket Co., Ltd. 
81 RenMin Road, QiaoQi 
XuXiaKe Town, JiangYin, JiangSu Province,
CHINA. ZIP 214408

10000 North Central Expressway 
Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75231
USA

Tel. +33 3 23 52 67 67
Fax. +33 3 23 52 67 68

Tel. +1 866 354 75 88
Fax. +1 816 817 46 12

Tel. +86 510 86 57 88 66
Fax. +86 510 86 57 88 55

 

Our sales team is at your service

France

Christophe Cugier

+33 614 45 56 56

christophe.cugier@groupmcd.com

Northern Europe

Anders Iveborg

+46 733 56 56 02

anders.iveborg@groupmcd.com

South Europe/ Middle East/ Africa

Olivier Veron

+33 680 75 74 20

olivier.veron@groupmcd.com

Estern Europe

Macha BAsak

+33 603 25 23 90

maryia.basak@groupmcd.com

Asia Pacific/ India

John Tan

+65 82 23 98 90

john.tan@groupmcd.com

North China

George Ma

+86 158 9538 5812

george.ma@groupmcd.com

South China

Terry Xiong

+86 136 0306 5917

terry.xiong@groupmcd.com

America

Mickael Martinez

+33 680 75 74 09

mickael.martinez@groupmcd.com

Rest of the world

   

contact.parts@groupmcd.com